OUR VISION

Empowering people to take the NEXT STEP towards the heart of God


Weekend services here at River Oak Grace are all about Jesus.  Whether through our contemporary style of worship, opportunities to give, or the personal messages about Christ; we want to make Him famous and know Him better.  When believers gather in one place, with one heart and one vision, something special happens.  Hearts are healed, hope is restored, faith grows and relationships are forged that stand the test of time.  This is why we believe the local church is the hope of the world.

 

Join us on Sunday

9:00 am or 11:00 am
Servicio en Espanol Domingo 11:00 am

Children's Ministry available from birth to 4th grade at both Sunday morning services.  Click HERE for more information.

Parking

If you are coming to River Oak Grace for the first time, we have a special parking space for you close to our building.  Just look for the "Guest Parking" signs.  We are very excited to see you on Sunday.

FREE coffee and donuts available before both Sunday morning services.

GRAFTED

5th & 6th grade
Sunday Nights at 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Click HERE for more information

ROOTED

7th - 12th grade
Sunday Nights at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Click HERE for more information

 

OUR STAFF

Senior Pastor

Pastor Korey Buchanek
Senior Pastor
kbuchanek@riveroakgrace.org

Brad.jpg

Pastor Brad Gouwens
Student Pastor
bgouwens@riveroakgrace.org

ROG_Larry_4.jpg

Larry Koch
Business Manager
lkoch@riveroakgrace.org

ROG_PastorPhil_4.jpg

Pastor Phil Rohrer
Connections Pastor
prohrer@riveroakgrace.org

Jessica Fernandez
Children's Ministry Director
jniacaris@riveroakgrace.org

Amy Ruiz
Senior Administrative Assistant
aruiz@riveroakgrace.org

ROG_Josh.jpg

Josh Eskes
Worship Arts Director
jeskes@riveroakgrace.org

Jill Billings
Director of Operations
jbillings@riveroakgrace.org

ROG_Kate_4.jpg

Kate Davidson
Graphics & Communication
kdavidson@riveroakgrace.org