OUR VISION

Empowering people to take the NEXT STEP towards the heart of God


Weekend services here at River Oak Grace are all about Jesus.  Whether through our contemporary style of worship, opportunities to give, or the personal messages about Christ; we want to make Him famous and know Him better.  When believers gather in one place, with one heart and one vision, something special happens.  Hearts are healed, hope is restored, faith grows and relationships are forged that stand the test of time.  This is why we believe the local church is the hope of the world.

 

Join us on Sunday

9:00 am or 11:00 am

Children's Ministry available from birth to 4th grade at both Sunday morning services.  Click HERE for more information.

Parking

If you are coming to River Oak Grace for the first time, we have a special parking space for you close to our building.  Just look for the "Guest Parking" signs.  We are very excited to see you on Sunday.

FREE coffee and donuts available before both Sunday morning services.

GRAFTED

5th & 6th grade
Sunday Mornings at 9 am in The Venue
Click HERE for more information

ROOTED

7th - 12th grade
Sunday Nights at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Click HERE for more information


OUR STAFF

Senior Pastor

Pastor Korey Buchanek
Senior Pastor
kbuchanek@riveroakgrace.org

Sean.jpg

Pastor Sean O'Brien
Student Pastor
sobrien@riveroakgrace.org

Onan.jpg

Onan Rice
Facilities Manager
orice@riveroakgrace.org

Kate Davidson.jpg

Kate Davidson
Graphics/Communication
kdavidson@riveroakgrace.org

Phil.jpg

Pastor Phil Rohrer
Senior Adults Pastor
prohrer@riveroakgrace.org

Stacie.jpg

Stacie Adams
Children’s Ministry Director
sadams@riveroakgrace.org

Brandie.jpg

Brandie Carmo-Souza
Administrative Assistant
bsouza@riveroakgrace.org

Kasey.jpg

Kasey Embry
Worship Arts Director
kembry@riveroakgrace.org

Jill.jpg

Jill Billings
Executive Director
jbillings@riveroakgrace.org

Stacy Maes2.jpg

Stacy Maes
Financial Assistant
smaes@riveroakgrace.org