River Oak Grace 2019 Winter/Spring Calendar

Friday, March 22 - MOM’S MEAL PLANNING NIGHT (Off Campus); 6 pm

Saturday, March 23 - CONNECTION CLASS; 8 am - 12:30 pm/ room 401

Friday, March 29 - GUYS MOVIE NIGHT (“Courageous”) 6 pm/ Family Life Center

Saturday, March 30 - “ROOTED” PAINTBALL & PIZZA - 7:45 am - 12:45 pm

Sunday, March 31 - BAPTISMS

Saturday, April 13 - ALL CHURCH SERVE DAY; 8 am - Noon

Tuesday, April 16 - AWANA AWARDS NIGHT; 6:30 pm/Family Life Center

Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE (Communion); 6:30 pm/Family Life Center

Sunday, April 21 - EASTER SUNDAY; BAPTISMS

Monday, April 22 - OFFICE CLOSED

Thursday, April 25-28 - MEN’S BOOT CAMP (Silver Spur Camp)

Sunday, April 28 - CONNECTION CLASS - Part 1; 6-8 pm/ room 401

Thursday, May 2 - NATIONAL DAY OF PRAYER - 6:30 pm/ Family Life Center

Sunday, May 5 - COMMUNION SUNDAY

Sunday, May 5 - CONNECTION CLASS - Part 2; 6-8 pm/ room 401

Sunday, May 12 - MOTHER’S DAY; CHILD DEDICATIONS

Sunday, May 26 - MEMORIAL DAY; BAPTISMS

UPCOMING THIS SUMMER

Sunday, June 2 - COMMUNION SUNDAY; ALL CHURCH BARBECUE

Sunday, June 3 - STEP STUDIES BEGIN

Saturday, June 8 - MEN’S ADVENTURE (HIKE DAY)

Sunday, June 10 - VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL BEGINS

Sunday, June 16 - FATHER’S DAY

Monday, June 17 - ROOTED STUDENTS MISSION TRIP (through June 24)

Monday, June 24 - KIDS’ CENTRI CAMP BEGINS (at Jenness Park - through June 28)

Sunday, June 30 - BAPTISMS

Saturday, July 27 - MEN’S BREAKFAST; 8 am / Family Life Center

Saturday, August 10 - CONCERT