River Oak Grace 2018-2019 Winter Calendar

Monday, January 7, 2019 - STEP STUDIES begin

Sunday, January 20 - SANCTITY OF LIFE SUNDAY

Sunday, January 27 - BAPTISMS during morning services; ALL CHURCH MEETING

Friday, February 1 - AIM - Mom’s Night Out

Saturday, February 16 - MEN’S Breakfast

Monday, February 18 - PRESIDENTS DAY - Office Closed

Saturday, February 23 - GRAND PRIX WORKSHOP

Sunday, February 24 - BAPTISMS

Sunday, March 3 - LIFE GROUPS BEGIN

Friday, March 8 - AIM Craft Night

Saturday, March 9 - AWANA GRAND PRIX

Saturday, March 16 - “ROOTED“ Paintball; WOMEN’S Potluck Brunch

Saturday, March 23 - CONNECTION CLASS

Sunday, March 31 - BAPTISMS

Tuesday, April 16 - AWANA AWARDS NIGHT

Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE

Sunday, April 21 - EASTER SUNDAY; BAPTISMS

Monday, April 22 - OFFICE CLOSED