River Oak Grace 2019 Summer/Fall Calendar

Friday, August 23 - LADIES PAINT NIGHT - 6:30 pm / The Venue

Sunday, August 25 - BAPTISMS/ LIFE GROUP LAUNCH/GROUND BREAKING & POTLUCK

Thursday, August 29 - AFRICA MISSION TRIP Information Meeting - 6:30 pm / The Venue

Sunday, September 1 - COMMUNION

Tuesday, September 3 - AWANA BEGINS - 6:25 PM / All campus

Thursday, September 12 - AIM BEGINS - 9 am & 6:30 pm/ The Venue

Friday, September 13 - MEN’S DEEP SEA FISHING

Saturday, September 14 - LADIES CONFERENCE - Priscilla Shirer (Sacramento)

Sunday, September 29 - BAPTISMS

Sunday, October 6 - COMMUNION

Saturday, October 19 - WRESTLING BANQUET hosted by “Rooted” Students

Sunday, October 27 - BAPTISMS

Thursday, October 31 - FALL FESTIVAL